## Point-9

## **Composition of IQAC formation**

IQAC for session 2020-21 was formed in early of the session. There are 13 members in the IQAC. Their names are as follows:

## **Members Present**

- 1. Er. Dinesh Singhal (President)
- 2. Mr. Pradeep Singhal
- 3. Dr. Kiran Pradeep (IQAC-Coordinator & Principal)
- 4. Dr. Neha Sharma Dixit
- 5. Dr. Poonam Singh
- 6. Dr. Rakhi Tyagi
- 7. Ms. Fatima Hasan
- 8. Ms. Pooja Rai
- 9. Ms. Smriti Yadav
- 10. Dr. Deepika Tyagi
- 11. Ms. Vinita Pundir
- 12. Mr. Sanjeev Maheshwari
- 13. Mr. Mayank Vats